Monday, April 10, 2017

Spring 'Tastic Tour

SPRING ‘TASTIC TOUR

Join some of the Highway Café members as we celebrate Spring! 
There will be fun and interesting posts, giveaways, 
and an Easter egg hunt! 

The Easter Bunny lost some eggs during his delivery, and he needs your help to find them!

On April 24, 25, and 26, visit the following Highway Cafe members’ sites to find the missing eggs.
Once you find the eggs, leave a comment on the member’s site, then return here and leave a comment, telling us which members’ sites you visited and commented on.

All comments left on this blog will be entered in our Spring Tour Giveaway!
The more sites you visit, the more entries you’ll receive in the grand giveaway!

Darlene Fredette - http://findingthewritewords.blogspot.com
Peggy Jaeger - https://peggyjaeger.wordpress.com/?p=4345&preview=true
Holland Rae - https://hollandrae.com/
Nancy Fraser - http://nancyfraser.ca/wordpress/spring-blog-tour/
Gini Rifkin - http://ginirifkin.blogspot.com
M. S. Spencer - http://msspencertalespinner.blogspot.com
Lori Sizemore - http://lorisizemore.com/blog/
Hywela Lyn - www.hywelalyn.blogspot.com
Tena Stetler - http://www.tenastetler.com/category/my-say-what-blog/
Maureen L. Bonatch - http://www.maureenbonatch.com/blog/
Denysé Bridger - http://www.fantasypages.ca
K.K. Weil - http://kkweil.blogspot.com
Linda Carroll-Bradd - http://blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com
Sorchia DuBois - https://www.sorchiadubois.com/sorchias-highway-cafe-spring-tour/
Anna Durand - https://www.spunkandhunks.com/
Casi McLean - http://casimclean.com

Grand Prize Giveaway
SPRING 'TASTIC BASKET OF 15 eBOOKS !!!
Leave a comment here telling us which member site you visited and found their Easter eggs. The more sites you visit and let us know, the more entries you'll receive to win this fabulous basket of eBooks!

Please note, the eBook files in the gift basket will not all be in the same reading file format. A few ebooks are in pdf, epub, and some in mobi, while other ebooks will be sent by the author as per the winner's requested preference of file choice.

Winner to be drawn on April 28, 2017

10 comments:

  1. I visited all the sites, but there was nothing for Anna Durand and Catherine McLean - anyway I couldn't find anything. I loved all the spring stories.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you, Anita for visiting the sites, and for entering the draw for 15 eBooks! Anna and Catherine may be in a different time zone, so their posts may be a bit late...or they forgot, lol.

      Delete
  2. Found the bonus eggs at the bottom of this page!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yay, that's an additional entry in the giveaway!

      Delete
  3. This is such an amazing hop... I love all the great articles and so many prizes!! Everyone be sure to stop by my hop page too 👉http://casimclean.com 👧🏻

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Casi! I visited everyone's sites and left comments. So many great posts!

      Delete
  4. Great idea for a Blog Hop. Sounds like fun.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Hope it's a sunny day where you are and just right for a Springtime Hop.
    So fun visiting everyone.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Gini, The sun is actually shining today and the temperature is definitely Spring :)

      Delete