In The Cafe

Darlene Fredette ~ http://findingthewritewords.blogspot.com
Linda Carroll-Bradd ~ www.lindacarroll-bradd.com
Gini Rifkin ~ www.ginirifkin.com
Denysé Bridger ~ http://www.denysebridger.com
Sorchia Dubois ~ http://www.sorchiadubois.com
Casi McLean ~ Casimclean.com
Kayden Claremont ~ www.kaydenclaremont.com/
Nancy Fraser ~ www.nancyfraser.ca
Tena Stetler ~ www.tenastetler.com
Diane Burton ~ http://dianeburton.blogspot.com
Lori Sizemore ~ http://lorisizemore.com
Mariah Lynne ~ www.MariahLynne.com
Daryl Devore ~ https://daryldevore.blogspot.ca
Hywela Lyn ~ www.hywelalyn.blogspot.com
Maureen Bonatch ~ www.maureenbonatch.com
Stacy D. Holmes ~ www.writerknapsack.com
Lori Power ~ www.loripowerwriter.com
Annette Bower ~ www.annettebower.com
Susanne Matthews ~ http://www.mhsusannematthews.ca/
J.C. McKenzie ~ http://www.jcmckenzie.ca
Barbara Burke ~ https://www.facebook.com/Barbara-Burke-162847103814669/
Clair De Lune ~ www.clairdelunebooks.co.uk
Zrinka Jelic ~ http://forromanceloversonly.blogspot.ca/
Reggi Allder ~ www.reggiallder.com
Catherine E. McLean ~ http://www.CatherineEmclean.com
M. S. Spencer ~ http://msspencertalespinner.blogspot.com
K.K. Weil ~ www.kkweil.com
Anni Fife ~ http://annifife.com/
Holland Rae ~ https://hollandrae.com/
Gemma Snow ~ https://gemmasnow.com/
Sandy Windham ~ https://ataleofagirl.wordpress.com/
Donna Stevens Simonetta ~ (web page coming soon)
Loreen Augeri ~ www.loreenaugeri.com